Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
NAIFA-SEWI Collaborative Learning: Helping a Client through an Addiction
1/10/2018
Location: West Allis, Wisconsin    Time: 2-4:30 p.m.
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
NAIFA-Northeastern & Fox River Valley Monthly Member Meetings
1/12/2018
Location: Ashwaubenon, Wisconsin    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
NAIFA-Wisconsin Ice Breaker
1/23/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 1:30-5 p.m.
 
Dinner at The Madison Club
1/23/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 7 p.m.
 
PAC Reception and Live Auction
1/23/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30-7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
NAIFA-Wisconsin Day on the Hill
1/24/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
NAIFA-Northeastern & Fox River Valley Monthly Member Meetings
2/9/2018
Location: Ashwaubenon, Wisconsin    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
NAIFA-Wisconsin Mega CE Day (West Allis)
3/7/2018
Location: West Allis, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
NAIFA-Wisconsin Mega CE Day (Green Bay)
3/8/2018
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
NAIFA-Northeastern & Fox River Valley Monthly Member Meetings
3/9/2018
Location: Ashwaubenon, Wisconsin    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
NAIFA-Northeastern & Fox River Valley Monthly Member Meetings
4/13/2018
Location: Ashwaubenon, Wisconsin    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
2018 NAIFA-Wisconsin Sales Congress
4/26/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Baraboo, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
NAIFA-Northeastern & Fox River Valley Monthly Member Meetings
5/11/2018
Location: Ashwaubenon, Wisconsin    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
NAIFA-SEWI Collaborative Learning: Topic TBD
7/11/2018
Location: West Allis, Wisconsin    Time: 2-4:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Wisconsin

Regional Office
600 State Street, Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613